TESTIMONIALS

Below are testimonials and reviews from customers we have received over the years. We appreciate any feedback our customers have, and all of the kind words.


Lana, thank you so much. The Dinning room set, Curio Cabinet, Chest and Mirror were all Delivered in Fantastic shape and Remarkable Quality. We spoke several times on the phone and I was extremely apprehensive with purchasing such a substantial oder "ON LINE". You reassured me that the quality of the furniture would be exactly what I was looking for. I honestly was so very nervous!

I was Thrilled the moment the delivery Men came to our front door. The were polite, friendly, respectful and extremely Professional. I had never used the White Glove service before and did not understand to the extent of that definition. They were "Perfect" The packaging of the furniture was, "Outstanding!"

I shared with you that my Mother had passed away and I wanted to display her Heirloom Waterford collection for my family and friends to enjoy. I can Honestly say, that I know my Mother is smiling down from Heaven with total Delight and that her collection looks Exquisite in the cabinets.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart and I will definitely be calling you in the future.

Trish from Texas - December 19th, 2015

I want to sincerely thank you and Lana for the wonderful support during this selection and purchase of my new dining room table & chairs. I was a little nervous ordering off of the internet as this is the only set I will ever buy and plan to leave it to my children.
It is absolutely gorgeous! More than I could have ever hoped for. Your service is wonderful and the quality of the furniture is excellent. The delivery service was timely and efficient. The two gentlemen were very polite and thorough. I will be back in the Spring for the china cabinet. :)
Thank you again and I will gladly recommend your company to others.

Dayna N. - December 1st, 2015 

 

The pieces I ordered, the desk lamp and the buffet piece, are beautiful and exquisite. Perfect for my home.  Delivery service was outstanding! Very professional and on time!

 

Stevie P. - October 22nd, 2015 

 

We love everything on our order. It was delivered without any damage and as promised. Will recommend you and order again!

 

Bill D. - October 5th - Colorado

I cannot say enough about the professionalism and fantastic customer service we received from Lana Furniture. This spring, my husband and I found a sofa online that we absolutely loved, but I wasn't sure about the cleaning code for the fabric and wanted to be sure I knew what I was getting into if it was difficult to clean. I decided to call Lana Furniture, because it was nearby, to see if they might have it in stock so I could look at it. They didn't, but Lana spoke to me herself and offered to call the manufacturer on Monday (it was a weekend) to find out details on the cleaning codes for me. I thanked her, but doubted I would hear from anyone.

I was pleasantly surprised when she called Monday and gave me lots of details that were really useful. She then gave me her email and said if I had any other questions to let her know. My husband and I really wanted to buy the sofa, but it was still a few hundred dollars out of our price range. I emailed her to see if they had any current discounts running and told her what I had been priced online. She offered us a fantastic deal on the sofa on the spot and added white glove delivery service (they set it up in your home as opposed to leaving it on the doorstep) free of charge. Every step of the way afterward was extremely courteous, professional and highly efficient. Valerie and Lana kept us updated by email every step of the way (we had to wait for it to be shipped from CA), and it was here a full two to three weeks earlier than expected. They used a delivery service that was unusually professional (no missed windows, no late-night show-ups). They even called when they were a half an hour away and showed up exactly when they said they would. Lana Furniture handled everything and even reassured us the day of the delivery that everything was paid for and taken care of. They also never got tired of answering our questions.

The sofa arrived in pristine condition and we have loved having it in our living room. Nearly 6 months after purchasing, I was a little worried to discover that one of the buttons on it (it is a tufted sofa, so the buttons are pulled tight) had popped clean off (I saved it, luckily). I contacted Lana to see if they might be able to recommend an upholstery repair provider, but I was pleasantly surprised to hear it was still under warranty, that they would send someone to fix the button and to expect a call to schedule the service. I am not kidding, the very friendly upholstery guys called 2 minutes later - on Labor Day Monday of all things! Lana checked with me to see if we still had the button, asked us if we needed anything else and to keep us posted on the service (which I have every confidence will go great, they really hire great people).

Obviously, I would really recommend this furniture store. I buy many, many things online these days to avoid the hassles of dealing with unpleasant or pushy salesmen and the typical brick and mortar establishments, but we have been so pleased with this business and would truly recommend the experience of working with them. They really did an amazing job.

Candace J. - September 8th, 2015 - Maryland

I've spent three years agonizing over my Maitland Smith dining room chairs. Making that kind of investment without actually seeing them in person was terrifying. Google is a fine thing.. I found many places that sold them--just nowhere near my small town. (Nowhere in Big towns, either). No one seemed to carry them. 

I started emailing with Lana Furniture. I had one million questions. Valerie very patiently answered them all. Then I called and spoke with Lana herself. (By then I had another million questions). 

They held my hand and reassured me that every detail would be attended to. Everything was Perfect. Purchase, delivery.. Everything.  There wasn't a better price Anywhere.  I just couldn't be more delighted!!


Patty D. - August 8th, 2015 - Indiana

[Lana Furniture] is very professional and customer friendly! Always a pleasure to do business with you!

George M. - July 28th, 2015

I can’t believe how well the delivery of furniture was done

I can’t believe how well the delivery of furniture was done. The delivery guys were most efficient in their delivery to a high rise apartment building. The furniture was much better than I expected. It is very difficult to decide on the various internet furniture sites. The thing that made the difference in your site was that I was able to reach a live person who could answer my questions and give real good advice. I will be ordering from you again soon.

Water T. - Chicago, IL - April 6th 2015 - Purchased
American Drew Lynn Haven Bedroom Pieces

My experience with Lana Furniture has been wonderful

My experience with Lana Furniture has been wonderful. A 5 out of 5. My family was warning me about ordering furniture online but after speaking with the staff at Lana Furniture I knew that it would be a great experience. The furniture was exactly as pictured on the website. The delivery was on time and effortless. I was more than happy with the service from start to finish. I have high recommendations for Lana and Sun Delivery. Can't wait to order again.

David A. - Chicago, IL - February 12th 2015

I rate my experience as a 4/5. It was a positive experience even though one chair came late. I would order again when I have a need. Good customer service.

Charlotte W. - Madison, MS - January 22nd 2015

Great experience ...5! Everything was great and arrived as hoped and on time.

Anson C - Boston, MA - December 12th 2014

We were very pleased with the service we received from Lana Furniture

We were very pleased with the service we received from Lana Furniture.  The sales reps were very helpful and explained everything clearly.  We received the furniture much sooner than expected which was a very pleasant surprise since we had moved and not taken our old bedroom furniture with us.  The deliverymen were efficient and careful with the furniture.  All being said I would rate Lana Furniture 5 stars out of five and would definitely purchase from Lana again.

Karen M - Indianapolis, IN - November 15th 2014

Just to let you know that we received our beautiful dinning room table yesterday, Oh my Lord it is better then the photos on line. Service was excellent,Thank you so much for expediting the order so we can have the table for Thanksgiving! WE WILL BE RETURN COSTUMERS.

Cathy C. - November 15th 2014 - Purchased 
Maitland-Smith Knightsbridge Finished Round Dining Table

My order came very quickly and was pleasantly surprised to see so much care taken with the packaging, definitely a 5

My order came very quickly and was pleasantly surprised to see so much care taken with the packaging, definitely a 5. Love the furniture, just what I wanted. Nice company to work with, quick and no problems, thanks.

Judi T. - Yachats, OR - November 14th 2014

5-best. Wonderful experience.  Price was right, service excellent, delivery flexibility that matched our busy schedule, Sun Delivery [was] great...thanks.

Dorothy Willard - October 16th 2014

On a scale of 1-5, I would rate Lana Furniture as a 5. I received excellent customer service. I received my item in a very timely manner and I will use them again in the very near future.

Debbie S - Ft. Worth, TX - September 30th 2014

I would rate my experience with your store as a 5. Ordering on line and the pricing were excellent. My furniture was delivered in perfect condition even sooner than promised. I would highly recommend your store.

Shirley S. - - September 20th 2014

Thank you so much once again! I received my two Sherise oval mirrors even sooner that expected and everything was in fine condition

Thank you so much once again! I received my two Sherise oval mirrors even sooner that expected and everything was in fine condition. The mirrors are lovely, well made and the satin nickel finish is a great match to the faucets etc. I am very happy with every aspect of this purchase 5 stars+++ ~ and your attention to detail has been so valuable in making this shopping process such a pleasure. I look forward to you adding new merchandise in the future. It is wonderful to deal with a company that takes such personal attention and pride in the quality of your service !  Highly recommend! Thank you ~

Dianne C. - Palm Beach Gardens, FL - September 10th 2014

Everything was perfect and you and Lana Furniture are a five. Will order again.

Ron A. - Buffalo, NY - September 10th 2014

I would rate my experience with lanafurniture as a 5

I would rate my experience with lanafurniture as a 5. It was extremely smooth, timely and professional, which isn't always the case with online ordering and delivery. I would definitely order from lanafurniture again, and I would recommend your company to any friends of mine who were looking for that kind of merchandise.

Jonathan Charles Customer - August 27th 2014

It was a good experience and I would rate it a 5

It was a good experience and I would rate it a 5. Good price, great customer service and a very pleasant delivery team resulted in a great purchase and I would be happy to do business with your company again.

Janet T. - Ellisville, MO - August 21st 2014

We are very happy with our purchase with your store, everything went very well

We are very happy with our purchase with your store, everything went very well. This is our first time on-line purchase for furniture, We feel lucky that your store is just the right one. Review: Scale 5/5. Reason: excellent customer care, free white glove delivery, good price. Thanks!

Lanhua C. - Arlington, MA - August 21st 2014

My furniture was delivered and carefully assembled by the delivery men in a professional manner

My furniture was delivered and carefully assembled by the delivery men in a professional manner. All phone contact with the delivery company was polite and professional. I would definitely say that my experience with Lana Furniture.com exceeded my expectations! I would rate both Lana Furniture.com and the delivery company on a scale of 1-5.....a 5. The furniture is very high quality and the pricing was the best that I found.

Lynnette D. - Norman, OK - August 18th 2014

Everything worked out great. It was a day late on delivery but not a problem

Everything worked out great. It was a day late on delivery but not a problem. Love the furniture. Please tell Lana how much we like what we ordered. Never a problem when I order from you guys! Terrrific and hassle free shopping!

Mrs. A - Boynton Beach, FL - August 6th 2014

I rate my experience a 5/5

I rate my experience a 5/5. The one issue was resolved quickly. I was impressed that the delivery service telephoned me immediately to advise the remediation. I also did not end up having paid and with no product. Thank you.

Suzan T. - New York, NY - July 26th 2014

Lana Furniture rates five stars! I received the Ambella Vornado Console on Thursday, July 3

Lana Furniture rates five stars! I received the Ambella Vornado Console on Thursday, July 3. The delivery service (Sun Delivery) was prompt and very professional in every way. The console table had been examined and carefully re-packed for shipment before delivery. The two gentlemen who made the delivery unwrapped, examined and put the console in place. It was in perfect condition and we are very happy with it, as well as the other items ordered thru Lana, which had been delivered earlier. I can gladly recommend Lana furniture, both for their customer service and professionalism. The pricing was excellent as well. It is unusual to find such a combination of great service, wonderful products, best price and free delivery by a first class company! The one problem we had (a damaged mirror) was handled swiftly and beyond my expectations. I can gladly recommend Lana furniture! This has been a superb furniture buying experiences and Lana's and Valerie's help and experience were excellent! Thank you for everything ~

Dianne C. - Pam Beach Gardens, FL - July 7th 2014

I would choose a rating of 4 (with 1 being the lowest and five being the highest)

I would choose a rating of 4 (with 1 being the lowest and five being the highest). The only element that prevents me from giving a rating of 5 is the amount of time I had to wait to receive the furniture; I ordered the furniture in late January, and the delivery happened on July 1. If I could have a "do-over," I wouldn't do anything different. I saved a lot of money on the furniture buying it from Lana Furniture, and even though I felt the delivery process took a long time, the delivery team was fast, efficient and careful with my new furniture. I think buying furniture from a website is a little frightening, but I already have some furniture pieces made by this manufacturer, and the pieces I ordered did not disappoint me.

KC - Lynwood, WA - July 7th 2014

I can't thank you enough for helping expedite the rush order of the vanity

I can't thank you enough for helping expedite the rush order of the vanity. It arrived Monday and is perfect condition. Five Star rating from us! The product, the price and your fabulous customer service was the reason for the perfect rating.

Pammela W. - Albuquerque, NM - June 30th 2014

We are very pleased with our experience with Lana Furniture! The selection and pricing was wonderful and you had exactly what we were looking for

We are very pleased with our experience with Lana Furniture! The selection and pricing was wonderful and you had exactly what we were looking for. Ordering higher end furniture like this on the internet can be a harrowing experience but you answered all of our questions and put us at ease with your commitment that everything would be right. Our furniture arrived on time and in quick fashion. The delivery service was absolutely fantastic! They communicated with us before and after delivery and made certain all pieces were placed as we wished. Our overall experience with your company would rate a 5 for sure! We thank you for your communication before, during, and after purchase and delivery. We will definitely recommend Lana Furniture to all of our friends.

Eddie & Lana W. - Venice, FL - June 30th 2014

I am so glad to at last have received my bed after so long a wait

I am so glad to at last have received my bed after so long a wait. Thank you for keeping me informed regarding the progress of my order. I was quite satisfied with the delivery and assembly of my bed. The gentlemen were efficient and careful, attentive to the positioning I desired. I appreciated the phone call to notify me that they were finishing up with their previous delivery and then would be on their way make their delivery at my location. The timing of the delivery was very good since they arrived not long after the mattress and box springs had been delivered. I would rate them with a 5.

Special Order Customer - June 23rd 2014

We recieved our furniture yesterday and we absolutly love it

We recieved our furniture yesterday and we absolutly love it!! Thank you so much for providing such great services!!

Morayma and Manny V. - Odessa, TX - May 15th 2014

Just received our corinthian pedestals from your store

Just received our corinthian pedestals from your store. They are just fabulous! You have amazing service and so fairly priced. Super timely and friendly delivery!! We definitly look foward to future business wth u. And will spread the word to others about your A+++ quality and customer service!! Many thanks!

Robert and Rena J. - Moore Park, CA - April 27th 2014

We received the Maitand Smith Corsair Cocktail table on April 24, 2014

We received the Maitand Smith Corsair Cocktail table on April 24, 2014. It is absolutely beautiful. I want to thank you and Lana Furniture for a wonderful buying experience. I have placed a review stating my pleasure in your website. The next time I want to purchase furniture, Lana Furniture will be my first stop.

Rita D. - Virginia Beach, VA - April 26th 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful service my clients received

Thank you so much for the wonderful service my clients received. They were impressed by the service and couldn't believe how well there furniture was packed. Thanks again for everything. If anyone is unsure about using Lana, give them my name and #.

Karen S. - KCS Interior Design - Lynbrook, NY - April 21st 2014

Everything arrived in good condition

Everything arrived in good condition. The movers ended up arriving the day following the initially planned date of delivery, but this was a minor change. They set everything up, and we are very pleased with it. I would rate this as a 5/5. Thank you.

Jesse W. - Cupertino, CA - April 18th 2014

We are very pleased with the furniture

We are very pleased with the furniture. Thank you for your help with our purchase.

Andrew D. - New Jersey - April 3rd 2014

Thank you very much

Thank you very much. It was a pleasure dealing with you and Lana Furniture, a pleasant experience.

Michael H. - Tell City, IN - March 28th 2014

Love the tables, very beautiful

Love the tables, very beautiful!! Thanks!

Vicki M. - Indianapolis, IN - March 24th 2014

Our furniture order was delivered this morning

Our furniture order was delivered this morning. My wife and I are very pleased with the dining room set. The gentlemen that delivered and set up the furniture were outstanding.

John T. - Fredericksburg, VA - March 16th 2014

Completely Satisfied

Completely Satisfied.

Yolinda Z. - Charleston, SC - March 11th 2014

Very satisfied

Very satisfied. Thank you.

Lesly L. -Manhattan, NY - February 17th 2014

I am very happy with my Maitland Smith barstools

I am very happy with my Maitland Smith barstools. They look very impressive and were packed very well. My husband was very impressed how well packed the barstools were. The delivery crew were very pleasant and really knew how to protect the furniture for a road trip. It was a pleasure to do business with you.

Holly - Florida - February 14th 2014

Every time I spoke to someone at Lana people were kind, informative and even seemed to remember me

Every time I spoke to someone at Lana people were kind, informative and even seemed to remember me. MY furniture arrived sooner than expected and the freight delivery people kept me informed the entire time until delivery. They were very professional and quick at putting the items together....on top of all that I got a great deal on furniture that will last a lifetime. Your company made furnishing my new home painless.

Jeanne A. - Mason, OH - February 7th 2014

Just wanted to let you know that I am thrilled with my beautiful console and the delivery was great

Just wanted to let you know that I am thrilled with my beautiful console and the delivery was great.

Sarah H. - Westport, CT - January 30th 2014

I just want to say thank you so much for your help and I love it

I just want to say thank you so much for your help and I love it .. They're beautiful.

Myrlene B. - Stockbridge, GA - January 28th 2014

The poker table is absolutely gorgeous

The poker table is absolutely gorgeous! Very happy with the table, very happy with the delivery service, very happy with the whole experience.

Jason C. -South Riding, VA - January 22 2014

I just wanted to let you know how much we LOVE our Maitland Smith dining table

I just wanted to let you know how much we LOVE our Maitland Smith dining table. It was perfectly delivered and absolutely beautiful. Stellar service for which we are very grateful. We will be back.

Candy M. - January 9th 2014

Everything was great

Everything was great, thank you!

Viktoriya C. - Florida - December 23rd 2013

I received the Ambella Hunt Table

I received the Ambella Hunt Table. It is beautiful. Thank you so much for your attention to this. The men that delivered it were so courteous and careful....couldn't ask for a better order.

Billie L. - Selah, WA - December 3rd 2013

Thank you so much! I have been giving Lana's website out to anyone that needs furniture

Thank you so much! I have been giving Lana's website out to anyone that needs furniture. You all made our purchase so easy.

Andrew L. - Stamford, CT - November 22nd 2013

Everything went perfectly

Everything went perfectly. I love the desk!

Gretchen S. - Plymouth, MN - November 26th 2013

Very pleased with, barstools, delivery and exceptional customer service

Very pleased with, barstools, delivery and exceptional customer service! I'm also telling my friends and family about your company.

Brenda C. - Oak Park, MI - October 24th 2013

I rarely shop online

I rarely shop online, but I had been looking for the "perfect" piece of furniture for my family room for several years, and I found it online for the best price with Lana Furniture. I got fast, courteous, personable responses to all my questions, including a phone call from a representative to reassure me. My furniture was delivered several weeks sooner than expected, and I could not be more pleased! It is rare today to get excellent service, but I must say I did with Lana Furniture.

L. Gates - Missisipi - October 24, 2013

Everything looks great

Everything looks great!

Claudia G. - Chicago, IL - October 16, 2013

Product is excellent

Product is excellent. Service was excellent. If and when I purchase furniture in the future, it will be from Lana. Thank you!

Trecien S. - Saginaw, MI - September 24, 2013

Everything was great

Everything was great. It it was perfect upon delivery and I love both pieces. Lana was a joy to work with, and I look forward to selecting my next pieces from your collections, and using my $25 online coupon that Lana sent me and I forgot to use!!

Vicki S. - Jasper, GA - September 17, 2013

Thank you so much for taking care of this for us

Thank you so much for taking care of this for us. It was such a pleasure dealing with Lana. I have already been contacted by Fast Furniture Repair, and they have scheduled a repair date.. We had already recommended your company, even before we noticed we needed a repair. It is very comforting to deal with professional people in this day and age. Please let Lana know how pleased we are!

Fran S. V. - Palm Beach Gardens, FL - August 20, 2013

Everything was great

Everything was great!! I loved the furniture!

Claudia Della C. - Wichita, KS - August 13, 2013

I received my coffee, sofa and end table and they are a perfect match to my existing custom entertainment center

I received my coffee, sofa and end table and they are a perfect match to my existing custom entertainment center. I couldn't be happier! The delivery and set-up was very professional. They checked everything out prior to bringing the tables into my home and setting them up. They look even better than their picture on your website. The whole process of ordering online, email communications during the two month delivery wait and then the final email and phone communication at delivery time was great. I would recommend your company to anyone purchasing over the internet. Keep up the good work!

Susan J. - Northville, MI - August 7, 2013

It has been a pleasure conducting business with you

It has been a pleasure conducting business with you. I wish that all of my online purchases would be handled with such concern and attention. Thank-you. The server is beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. I couldn't be happier.

Sandy L. - Greenville, TX - July 8, 2013

Thanks for the follow up! Everything from beginning to now through the whole process was fantastic

Thanks for the follow up! Everything from beginning to now through the whole process was fantastic. Thank you for making these types of purchases easier for us, and we will look forward to buying from you again in the near future. Hope all is well, have a great week.

J - Chicago, IL - July 8, 2013

The beautiful bookcase arrived on 02Jun2013

The beautiful bookcase arrived on 02Jun2013. The set up guys were very professional and devoted. Thank you for a great delivery. Glenna Javez - Los Lunas, NM - June 11, 2013 Thank you so much! Quick delivery and great prices!

Sonja W. - Houston, TX - June 04, 2013

Well the pedestals arrived and they are just lovely

Well the pedestals arrived and they are just lovely. I want to thank you again or the incredible service and follow up that you provided. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope to do so again. I have another confession, I am an interior designer and have been for 25 years. As you know, I am given designer pricing from all of the To The Trade showrooms and even retail showrooms. After I identified the table that I wanted I proceeded to get MY pricing from all available sources to me. Your pricing was far and away the best pricing and your White Glove Service delivery beat all of MY pricing. I thought, why not give it a try as I am always willing to give business owners the opportunity to show me what they can do. As I have said, your service was just so outstanding and your follow up beyond what any client would expect. I congratulate you on your wonderful business model and wish you ongoing success.

Bonnie C. - Paradis Valley, AZ - June 6, 2013

We received our Maitland Smith Console table last week, as promised

We received our Maitland Smith Console table last week, as promised. Delivery service was prompt and courteous. Thanks.

Ajay B. - Greensboro, NC - May 28, 2013

THANK YOU!!!! Every thing perfect

THANK YOU!!!! Every thing perfect. I am putting together another order of Tradewinds and mirror/lamp.

P Robin - Annapolis, MD - May 25, 2013

I just wanted you to know that I love my beautiful new bedroom set -thanks so much for working with me

I just wanted you to know that I love my beautiful new bedroom set -thanks so much for working with me. I will highly recommend you to anyone in need of home furnishings. Also, at this time I would like to mention that the delivery service was excellent. The gentlemen were professional, polite, and fast/efficient. I will be in contact with you in the near future as I need to replace my living room sofa and love seat. 

R.T - NC - May 17, 2013

Thank you for the Great service

Thank you for the Great service. The table is beautiful.

Christi C - Houson, TX - May 15, 2013

So thrilled with my ten Maitland Smith chairs that arrive on Thursday! Beautiful quality and worth the wait

So thrilled with my ten Maitland Smith chairs that arrive on Thursday! Beautiful quality and worth the wait. Thank you for your wonderful pricing. Here is a photo of my dining room.

Jennifer A. - Potomac - MD - May 13, 2013

The new table arrived this afternoon and I absolutely love it! It is gorgeous and matches beautifully with the sideboard

The new table arrived this afternoon and I absolutely love it! It is gorgeous and matches beautifully with the sideboard. I am so pleased that I exchanged tables. I wanted to thank you for your assistance and also let you know that the A&O crew that delivered the table was on time, courteous, helpful and very careful with the table. I would like to have that same crew deliver the chairs when they are ready. Again, thank you so much. I am thrilled with the table and sideboard.

Bridget B - CT - May 11, 2013

Thank you, thank you, thank you

Thank you, thank you, thank you. Our Maitland-Smith dining room table arrived and it is perfect. However, not only was the table perfect, but so was the customer service, delivery and price. I was a little concerned about ordering an expensive piece of furniture on the internet, but there was no need to worry. Lana (yes there is a Lana) was patient and helpful. When I had a delivery date constraint, she worked to meet my needs. She guaranteed a delivery date and my table arrived two weeks early. And the best part of this was the PRICE. I did much research and could not find another store that could come close to the price quoted, even with my decorator's discount. I will definitely be ordering more from Lana Furniture.

Ann J-B - Estero - FL - April 24, 2013

The Maitland -Smith Shield back mahogany chairs are perfect with our Stickley mahogany dining table

The Maitland -Smith Shield back mahogany chairs are perfect with our Stickley mahogany dining table. Thank you so much Lana Fine Furniture. Your quality, selection , value and service is superior. I will highly recommend you. Fantastic, timely service from purchase to delivery.

Alex S. - Pittsburgh, PA - April 19, 2013

Because I am old school, ordering an expensive piece of furniture online was a bit overwhelming for me

Because I am old school, ordering an expensive piece of furniture online was a bit overwhelming for me. I received my order in a timely manner. It was in perfect condition and I love it! Thanks so much Lana Furniture. I will surely recommend you to others.

B. Thomas - McKinney, TX - April 10, 2013

We are extremely happy with the piece of furniture we ordered from you

We are extremely happy with the piece of furniture we ordered from you. I was a bit reluctant to purchase it without being able to actually view it, but I would not hesitate to order again - in fact I am considering the purchase of another piece from the collection. Thank you so much!

Chris G. - Dixon, IL - April 01, 2013

The benches are great! Thanks!

The benches are great! Thanks!

Holly H. - South Lake, TX - March 28, 2013

We love the chairs and they are just as we'd hoped

We love the chairs and they are just as we'd hoped. With simple slipcovers over the seats, they "class up" our kitchen beautifully and tie in some of the architectural details of our fixtures and other accents. There was a small chip/broken piece on the top of one of the chairs, but I was able to repair with some Gorilla Wood Glue and a furniture touch-up marker. No major damage (certainly nothing that would warrant sending back to you, as I told the guys who delivered) and we are very pleased. Hopefully, we will have the chairs in our home for many years to come! Thanks again for all of your help and excellent customer service -- I am certain to be back.

Anonymous - Reno, Nevada - March 24, 2013

Just wanted to let you know that the delivery was made

Just wanted to let you know that the delivery was made. Everything was fantastic! Thanks for every thing! I will recommend your services to anyone!

Billy M. - Lithonia, GA - March 20, 2013

Everything turned out great

Everything turned out great. We are happy with the purchase. Thank you!

Tricia B. - Spring, TX - Feb 25, 2013

Every thing is great

Every thing is great! Thank you.

Elizabeth R. - Boonton, NJ - Feb 12, 2013

Everything went smoothly, love the benches

Everything went smoothly, love the benches.

Kathleen S. - Bellaire, TX - Feb. 09, 2013

You have been an absolute pleasure to work with-the furniture is just exquisite & the delivery service has been excellent

You have been an absolute pleasure to work with-the furniture is just exquisite & the delivery service has been excellent! 'll be placing another order shortly.

Sonia M. - Hinsdale, Il - Feb 08, 2013

Received the furniture a while ago

Received the furniture a while ago. Just wanted to let you know I am enjoying it immensely. Thanks for such great customer service. My best experience with ordering furniture online ever.

Julie B. - Phoenix, Arizona - Jan 28, 2013

I am very pleased with my new dining room set! I would definitely recommend your services to friends

I am very pleased with my new dining room set! I would definitely recommend your services to friends. Happy New Year.

KB - Malvern, PA - Jan 03, 2013

Lana, I recently purchased an entry table

Lana, I recently purchased an entry table. After I placed the order online, you called and we discussed the table. Not only did you make me feel comfortable from the start, you even refunded a portion of the price I paid to match another online price. The delivery service you used contacted us three times prior to delivery and called us 30 minutes from their delivery. The process from purchase to delivery was excellent. I will certainly purchase from you again.

Tom S. - Kennet Square, PA - December 22, 2012

Thank you for the very special customer service you give

Thank you for the very special customer service you give. It is very nice to have personal attention in this day and age. I hope to do more business with you soon.

Debbie O. - Rogers, Arkansas - December 03, 2013

I had to leave town right after the furniture arrived but I was very pleased when I saw the furniture and I can't wait to get home to enjoy it

I had to leave town right after the furniture arrived but I was very pleased when I saw the furniture and I can't wait to get home to enjoy it. The delivery people were very professional as well. I will definitely keep your company in mind for future purchases. Thanks.

Julie S. - Bethesda, MD - November 18, 2013

Lana, great service, product and delivery! It looks amazing

Lana, great service, product and delivery! It looks amazing! Thank you for great service and price! Will recommend!

Danielle M. - October 23, 2012

Everything is great! This furniture got here a week before our other order

Everything is great! This furniture got here a week before our other order. I love my chaises, they are gorgeous!!

Julie A. - Glenn Dale, MD - October 15, 2012

It was a pleasure doing business with you, every thing was as you stated

It was a pleasure doing business with you, every thing was as you stated. The delivery was on time and we like our table. Look forward to ordering something else from you.

Evelyn G. - Kenwood, CA - October 10, 2012

I love the dresser

I love the dresser. Its perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help. Your service has been great!

Emma G. - Washington, DC - October 10, 2012

You may use my comments regarding your excellent customer service

You may use my comments regarding your excellent customer service ! Thank you for all the follow up emails and for keeping me informed of shipping and expected arrival dates for my beautiful dresser, and making sure I was pleased with it after arrival. Thanks so much.

Tonya M. - McKinney, TX - September 28, 2012

Thanks Lana

Thanks Lana. The office is gorgeous! The timing of the delivery was perfect & the table is awesome. We are moving in Monday! Thank you for your wonderful service & assistance!

Becky H. - Tyler, TX - September 28, 2012

I am happy with the set and I believe I chose the right company to do business with

I am happy with the set and I believe I chose the right company to do business with. Your assistance and follow-up is very much appreciated. I will definitely keep you and your company in mind for future purchases and will recommend your site to friends and family who may be looking for furniture. It was a pleasant experience doing business with you.

Nettie R. - Bradenton, FL - September 22, 2012

We have been impressed with the entire process - online - on the phone - the experience totally exceeded our expectations

We have been impressed with the entire process - online - on the phone - the experience totally exceeded our expectations! And oh...The chairs totally match our Maitland-Smith Table! Absolutely beautiful! Thank you again!!

Greg L. - September 19, 2012

I want to let you know how happy we are with the Marisol sofa

I want to let you know how happy we are with the Marisol sofa. See the picture, it blends in so beautifully in our living room. The website picture doesn't justify the beauty of it. The fabric sample was really helpful for us to make the decision. I absolutely love the rich light gold color and the silk feeling. Feel free to send the picture to your potential customer who could be interested in this sofa. The delivery was great too. Thanks again!

Grace W. - Great Falls, VA - September 14, 2012

Thank you! The dresser is gorgeous and the delivery date was as promised

Thank you! The dresser is gorgeous and the delivery date was as promised

Ila A. - The Woodlands, TX - September 12, 2012

Great service and awesome prices

Great service and awesome prices, this same piece of furniture was being sold for three times the price and your delivery time was so much quicker. We have a party this weekend and needed this Table. You delivered in less time than committed, incredible. The delivery people were very courteous and professional. Thank you for every thing.

Aamir A. - Cooper City, Florida - August 30, 2012

Our Lavelle Blanc living room furniture arrived Friday

Our Lavelle Blanc living room furniture arrived Friday, we thank you for the prompt delivery (three weeks wow!!!), and the collection is awesome. I'm so glad that we were able to work out a win- win agreement for Lana's customer service is top notch. We've recommended you to all our family and friends. Can't thank you enough.

The James' - Eastpointe, Michigan - August 17, 2012

My Mom received the cofee table and she loves it

My Mom received the cofee table and she loves it! Thank you so much for all you did. It was just what she was looking for.

Charlotte Clay B. - Delray Beach, Florida - August 09, 2012

I am so happy with my purchase from Lana Furniture

I am so happy with my purchase from Lana Furniture. I love love love my beautiful tables. Lana Furniture offered me the lowest price online or in-store. My furniture was delivered on time and I was kept informed on the delivery date from start to finish. I will definitely use Lana Furniture the next time I am looking to buy!

Dana T. - Chowchilla, CA - July 10, 2012

Thank you so much

Thank you so much, I am so happy to get my furniture from you and I hope to have more stuff in the future from you. Thanks.

Hoda Al-Oyyadi - Paramus, NJ - April 06, 2012

Thank you for the great service Lana

Thank you for the great service Lana! It was refreshing!

Lisa M.

I love the furniture

I love the furniture. It is beautiful!! Thank you so much! We love it.

Lori I. - Harrisburg, N.C - Feb 24, 2012

Thank you for the update on the hooker furniture

Thank you for the update on the hooker furniture. The Rare Collections did arrive and they are perfect. Thank you so much for taking care of that order for me and honoring the price. the chairs are beautiful and we love them.

Melissa B. - Texas - Jan 16, 2012

I'd still love to show you how all of the great things I bought from you have come together in my home

I'd still love to show you how all of the great things I bought from you have come together in my home!

Patricia H. - Chantilly, VA - Dec 29, 2011

The mirror came today-it is beautiful

The mirror came today-it is beautiful, even better than in the picture. I'm looking forward to future purchases from you.

Kat P. - Manhattan Beach, CA - Dec 22, 2011

I was a little nervous ordering furniture online but everything came in so beautiful for the Model Home

I was a little nervous ordering furniture online but everything came in so beautiful for the Model Home, I am very pleased…

Anne O. - Oliver Interiors - Fairfax, VA - Dec 1, 2011

Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter

Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter. The LaBarge table is beautiful and your service is excellent!

D.Chow - New York, NY - Jan 10, 2011

Every thing came in so beautiful

Every thing came in so beautiful, high quality and your delivery service was great!

I.Totinji - McLean, VA - Nov 8, 2010

Over the years I have bought from your store the living room furniture

Over the years I have bought from your store the living room furniture, dining room furniture, bedroom furniture and all the lamps and accessories. My whole house is furnished with furniture from your store. I am extremely happy with the quality of the furniture, the great price and the delivery service. Thank you for all your help and your great service.

Lani N. - Columbia, MD - July 21, 2010

Love the bedroom I just got from you

Love the bedroom I just got from you! I am very pleased with your service.

Divon L. - Sterling, VA - Feb 15, 2010

Google Analytics Alternative